Smart Board Tips!

As I am trying to figure out my bag of tricks and tools to help the teacher’s in my district I have found some amazing resources. So many people are out there supporting the same concepts that I am and have some great resources. I always say… Work SMARTER not HARADER.

So here are some awesome tips that I found for getting started with Smart software.

Check out Mrs. Beattie’s Classroom Blog.  Her Article on Making the Most of your Smart Board is a great read.

 

smart1a

Image from Mrs.Beattie’s Classroom.

Leave a Reply

